Introduction To Coyfee Talks It Up


Salutations!

I have pondered what I would share with you. What things going on in the world or in my life warranted deep review or discussion? I was looking back over my life and discovered that there have been many lost dreams or should I say lost opportunities to push those dreams into the realm of our reality. 

I am so excited to be able to share with you the promise of life. Today a man reminded me that GOD is a restorer and that he raises up dead things.. So my friends today I remind you that GOD is a resurrection GOD.. Give him your deaden dreams and visions!  Now watch the dread things LIVE!!! 

Coyfee is back ..Full of the Holy Ghost and Power

Tune in to coyfeetalksitup for more encouraging messages…Image

3 comments on “Introduction To Coyfee Talks It Up

  1. I precisely wanted to thank you so much once more. I’m not certain the things I might have made to happen in the absence of the actual tactics shown by you on such a question. It previously was the troublesome scenario in my opinion, but seeing your skilled style you dealt with the issue took me to cry for contentment. I will be happy for your advice and thus hope that you comprehend what an amazing job your are putting in educating many people thru your webblog. I know that you haven’t come across any of us.

Leave a Reply

