ATTRIBUTES OF SATAN (part 5)


THE FATHER OF LIES (part 5)

Image

Hello Readers,

How do we begin to examine the attribute-the father of lies? We have all lied..period. When do we know that it is the devil speaking through a person. I would venture to say that it is when the spirit of TRUTH is challenged.  I know that even as a SAVED_SET APART CHRISTIAN, I have emotional outburst. I have found myself getting really angry just feeling almost out of control. I really believe that it is at that time that Satan is whispering lies in my ear. He is telling me that I have to defend myself in the natural by yelling or screaming-even worst. He is telling me to fight back with words that his demons will work to bring to reality. 

It is a challenge to catch the enemy when he is whispering his lies in our ears..sometimes he says that there is no reason to live.. that it will never get any better…so the easiest thing is to KILL YOURSELF.. That is when many have committed suicide. Also when the devil whispers KILL THEM they do not deserve to live..they are going to leave you so if you kill them you two will be together forever..Or some other lie….

Below are some scriptures where Jesus is talking to some of the scribes..Read below…

John 8:40-44

Amplified Bible (AMP)

40 But now [instead] you are wanting and seeking to kill Me, a Man Who has told you the truth which I have heard from God. This is not the way Abraham acted.

41 You are doing the works of your [own] father. They said to Him, We are not illegitimate children and born out of fornication; we have one Father, even God.

42 Jesus said to them, If God were your Father, you would love Me and respect Me and welcome Me gladly, for I proceeded (came forth) from God [out of His very presence]. I did not even come on My own authority or of My own accord (as self-appointed); but He sent Me.

43 Why do you misunderstand what I say? It is because you are unable to hear what I am saying. [You cannot bear to listen to My message; your ears are shut to My teaching.]

44 You are of your father, the devil, and it is your will to practice the lusts and gratify the desires [which are characteristic] of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning and does not stand in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaks a falsehood, he speaks what is natural to him, for he is a liar [himself] and the father of lies and of all that is false.

Image

If you have noticed a difficulty in yourself concerning any of the things mentioned above. If a voice is telling you to end it all…It is a lie..God’s love can heal any broken part of your life but you must allow His anointing to heal you. Do not take your life..GOD desires you to LIVE AND NOT DIE>>Read below the words of life..

Psalm 118:17

Amplified Bible (AMP)

17 I shall not die but live, and shall declare the works and recount the illustrious acts of the Lord.

Now if you have not accepted Jesus Christ into your life. And you have a desire to do so. Pray this prayer:

 Lord Jesus, I am a Sinner! I have sinned against you. I confess that without you I can do nothing. Please come into my heart and reign, rule and abide in me NOW! I ask you to SAVE me now. I acknowledge that I am now SAVED-SET APART FROM THIS WORLD!!

resurrection

9 comments on “ATTRIBUTES OF SATAN (part 5)

  1. 596368 47057Hey, you used to write wonderful, but the last few posts have been kinda boring I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on! 834091

  2. Pingback: Homepage

  3. 994330 622117I want to thank you for the superb post!! I undoubtedly liked every bit of it. Ive bookmarked your internet web site so I can take a appear at the latest articles you post later on. 693656

Leave a Reply

