SO I PRAYED – NOW WHAT? WAITING…..


INTERCESSION-I PRAYED AND PRAYED AND PRAYED…. WHAT NEXT?

WAITING FOR SOMETHING???Image

There is our bit of humor for the day.. I really want you to smile; even laugh..

Now let’s get down to business..

Intercession is extremely rewarding and the world would be a much better place if everyone would pray God’s word for at least one  person outside of their family. Think of the impact. No judging or criticizing; just prayer. Heart felt earnest prayer.. The impact of the word of God when released by someone is powerful. Here is scripture to help you see the importance of scripture when release through the mouth of one that believes..

Isaiah 55:11 (Amplified Bible)

Amplified Bible (AMP)

11 So shall My word be that goes forth out of My mouth: it shall not return to Me void [without producing any effect, useless], but it shall accomplish that which I please and purpose, and it shall prosper in the thing for which I sent it.

Mark 11:23

Amplified Bible (AMP)

2Truly I tell you, whoever says to this mountain, be lifted up and thrown into the sea! and does not doubt at all in his heart but believes that what he says will take place, it will be done for him.

I hope these two scriptures will help you prayer with assurance that God will answer your prayers and that you will have great success as you intercede for the hurting and the lost.

I want to leave one last tid-bit with you..Please always confess(agree with God that you were wrong and or you wronged someone else) your sins and pray for forgiveness(ask God for forgiveness and to be cleansed of all of your sins) before you begin your intercession.

Image

Coyfee is out til next time..

O yeah if you like the blog tell a friend..

If you have questions email me..I will respond personally..coyfeelatte@gmail.com.

Nite folks….zzzzzzzz 🙂

 

6 comments on “SO I PRAYED – NOW WHAT? WAITING…..

  1. Pingback: Homepage

  2. Pingback: business cards psd

  3. Pingback: Partner

Leave a Reply

