HOW A MAN SEES IT MARRIAGE MATERIAL


Image

MARRIAGE MATERIAL

LIFETIME LOVERS

WHAT MAKES A PARTNER MARRIAGE MATERIAL?

The Topic of the Day: Marriage Material

I asked folks what makes a partner marriage material and read below to see what they said. I honestly believe that the things that single out a person from among the others would be things like:

Character-being a person of integrity; someone you can trust not only with your heart but your future

Loyalty-someone who will be faithful to you in good and bad times

Family minded-someone who is willing to place the relationship in the highest of priorities

Financial soundness-Can or will this person support the family above themselves?

RELIGION-I AM A CHRISTIAN…SO I WILL SAY THAT THE MOST IMPORTANT IS A RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD

These are a few of the things that come to mind when I think of someone being a marriage partner. These are also things that I did not think about when I was a young girl and I decided to marry. I must admit no one had ever even given me a list or suggested that I make one. 

I think it is important to keep in mind that not only will this person affect your heart but your finances, and also your health if they are not faithful.

Here’s what some of our viewers had to say:

  •  
    Bethany Morris I think there ability to love and take care of their family. Their heart has to be good.
  •  
    Calvin Bell Now that I will be tuned in for!!!….
  •  
    Sanders McElroy if she can put up with me and still love me with all my faults.. thats good marriage material
  •  
    Sanders McElroy and she has to believe in God
     
    So tune in for updates on what the viewers consider marriage material..Choose carefully..this is your future you are planning..
    Image
     
    Coyfee out til next time..
    Love Ya

 

18 comments on “HOW A MAN SEES IT MARRIAGE MATERIAL

  1. Pingback: THE NEXT CHAPTER-IS MARRIAGE RIGHT FOR ME | coyfeetalksitup

  2. I just want to say I am just newbie to weblog and actually loved this web page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with excellent stories. With thanks for revealing your web site.

  3. Everything is very open with a really clear description of the challenges. It was truly informative. Your website is extremely helpful. Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

