Aside

Image

FREEDOMS TAKEN 4 GRANTED

“…he who the Son sets free is free indeed”John 8:36

 

My Fiance and I were having a discussion recently about FREEDOMs that we have as Christians, as Americans, as African Americans or Blacks, as Women.. Let’s review the freedoms that we have:

  • Freedom of Speech
  • Freedom to be educated
  • Freedom to marry whomever we would like
  • Freedom to bear arms
  • Freedom to murder(Capital Punishment & Abortion-both kill)
  • Freedom to WORSHIP

The above list is filled with great topics; however I wish to focus on FREEDOM to WORSHIP!!

Image

Those of us that are in America or that are on American soil have the FREEDOM to WORSHIP anytime we would like. The enemy’s forces have made strides to cease our freedom to discuss GOD in our schools but we still have such a freedom. Many of our foreign brothers and sisters in the Body of Christ long for such freedoms that we take for granted.  We can read our BIBLEs anywhere.  However, most Christians only flip the pages of the BIBLE while at church.

Now that the ice has been broken, I have a couple of questions to ask you. Since you can read the Bible anywhere, when was the last time you read it? Since worship is allowed in open court, when did you worship the Lord our God last?

If you are not studying or worshiping, please reconsider. Please make a point to cease taking our GOD given abilities to Worship. The Freedom that God has given us …We must not longer take Him, His worship nor His word for granted ever again.

Coyfee is out!!!

If you have not accepted Christ Jesus, then read this prayer:

Lord Jesus, I am a Sinner. I am asking you to come into my life and save my lost soul. I confess that I can not accomplish anything without you. Please renew my life and restore my soul..I accept you as my Lord and Savior..

 Hallelujah!!

Tell someone about your commitment to Jesus Christ today…I would love to celebrate with you..so email me if you like coyfeelatte@gmail.com

Image

FREEDOMS TAKEN 4 GRANTED

6 comments on “FREEDOMS TAKEN 4 GRANTED

  1. I just like the important information you offer inside of your reports.I will bookmark your weblog and look at yet again listed here consistently.I am relatively confident I will gain knowledge of plenty of latest things correct right here! Superior luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

