COYFEE GETTING SLIM WEIGHT LOSS


COYFEE SLIMS IT DOWN

motivation

Hello Folks,

I thought it would be fun to track my weight loss success on line.  So I have decided to keep an active log of activities.  Success and failures on line just for you all.  I think this is a good motivational tool.  So here is where I am at this moment. Sometimes people can be really mean ..the above clip is your motivation..mine motivation is I will live a long happy healthy wealthy life..while running up a flight of stairs..my first goal..

Right Now

I work out 45 minutes every M, T, W, and Fri, and Sun.  I am using a fat burners and also a protein shakes as a supplement.

I have lost 11 lbs at this point. I started the last week in February 2012.

Weight: 248 lbs

Where I begin

I was having great difficulty walking up a modest amount of stairs and I notice that weight was seeming to just pile up on me.  I had a very weak appetite and no energy. I was unable to wear my beloved pumps (high heeled shoes)

Weight at beginning was 259 lbs

I am 5’0″ tall… not good odds.  I am a bit curvy but much to heavy for my frame.

Reason for Change

I love God but with God comes wisdom.  The relationship that I am in has been a very emotional relationship. My guy often confesses his love for me just the way I am.  

So if you thought he was the reason for the change..hmmm—He is not.  The wisdom that God has given me has caused me to see that why I am anointed and see and understands the mysteries of the Gospel..I am extremely over weight.

I have decided to make a change.  So I did some research and joined a gym.  I asked a lot of questions and go faithfully almost every day.  My guy came with me once but has not come back.   That will not deter me.  I will work out until it becomes a good habit in my life. I have a trainer so that I can maximize the weight loss.  I have nutritional assistance also and this will make this life change a bit easier.

I do not desire to become one that competes in this arena but I do desire to become healthy.  A testimony for what diligence will do!

Before Picture

tammie before shot

Related articles
9 comments on “COYFEE GETTING SLIM WEIGHT LOSS

  1. Just one more very good share! Here is a great idea with regard to weight loss: Opt for healthier, low-calorie variations on your favorite snacks and beverages. A lot of people stop dieting because they feel deprived of their favorite things. A better option is to indulge your craving with a low-fat or reduced-calorie variation of your favorite vice. This allows you to overcome your cravings without compromising the integrity of your program.

  2. I think you can do anything you put your mind to I don’t doubt you will lose all that you want to and more because you have what it takes to get the job done you have all my support I love in this journey towards A happy and healthy life.

  3. This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  4. It is appropriate time to make a couple of plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve research this post and if I may I desire to recommend you some fascinating things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to uncover even more issues approximately it!

  5. Pingback: ASK-COYFEE? A PLACE TO REQUEST PRAYER, SEEK GUIDANCE, AND SHARE | ASK-COYFEE?

Leave a Reply

