WHO IS COYFEE SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT


Image

SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT!!!

Well guys how are you? I am doing 100% better.  I know many of you have noticed that I have been off the scene for a bit.  So much has happened, but as you know my life is a looking glass..so I will just fill you in.

Some of you may have read the blog post about possible marriage..well that was a thing of the past. An all out lie..if I will. The person who I thought I was marrying was a thief, a liar and not at all who I thought he was. I will share in greater detail later, after the accounts have been settled. 

Soooo, I have taken the time to bask in self pity and now I am back on it again. Yes after years of battling with the idea of marriage..I finally decide to fall into the abyss of eternal connection and it was with the wrong person.  

However, life has a way of birthing something really good out of the ashes of pain and deceit.  He has been a delightful friend and maybe he will become more..Did I move to fast..I honestly don’t think so.  Life awaits for no man..no woman ..no child..

Many times we can not see the tree for the forest.  We will talk about that later.. smile

I have moved also.  A new apartment, a new me..

I have changed my hair color..tell me what you think?Image

My weight loss is coming alone quite well..I weighed in at 259 lbs. I am happy to report that I now weigh 238 lbs.. YEAH!!! Coyfee is getting slim..

So I just wanted to take a minute before the gym to say that I have missed you and can’t wait to get back on track. 

I would love to personalize the blog..Please send me your topics of interest, let’s make 2013  our best year yet…

Coyfee is signing out!!!

 

2 comments on “WHO IS COYFEE SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT

  1. Pingback: Page not found | coyfeetalksitup

  2. Pingback: ASK-COYFEE? A PLACE TO REQUEST PRAYER, SEEK GUIDANCE, AND SHARE | ASK-COYFEE?

Leave a Reply

